РУС

Development of Nuclear Infrastructure in the Plurinational State of Bolivia

Range of services (training courses, documentation development, consulting) within the development of the national nuclear infrastructure of Bolivia.


Goal of project

Ensuring the readiness of the operating organization (ABEN) and other ministries and departments involved in the development of Bolivia's national nuclear program to license and operate the Center's facilities in accordance with the deficits identified as part of the 2016 nuclear infrastructure assessment.

Results of project

Training courses were conducted for 81 representatives of key ministries and departments of Bolivia involved in the implementation of the Center for Nuclear Research and Technology project in Russia and Bolivia. Key documents were developed. For instance, «Nuclear Safety of Research Reactors» 

  • «Fundamentals of safety assurance during the operation of the Center facilities (including the research reactor)»; 

  • «Integrated Management System for the Nuclear Program», «Transportation of Radioactive Materials»;

  •  «Fundamentals of Response to Accidents with Radiological Consequences» with practical training;

  • «Fundamentals of National Emergency Preparedness and Response with a technical tour and practical training»;

  • «Inspection of the Physical Protection Systems of Nuclear Materials and Nuclear Facilities with a technical tour to the test site (under the patronage of the IAEA)».

Crisis communication plan, List of national decommissioning requirements, Update on the Regulation on the Transportation of radioactive materials by road, rail, air and water transport and Guidelines for ensuring safety and hygiene in irradiation of agricultural and food products and products nutrition.

Key documents in the field of an integrated management system, protection and public awareness in the event of accidents with radiological consequences, the nuclear fuel cycle, as well as the development of a comprehensive document for the operating organization describing the goals, responsibilities and functions of the Operator and other documents are being implemented.

Completed projects

ENG
Развитие ядерной инфраструктуры Многонационального Государства Боливия

Оказание комплекса услуг (проведение обучающих курсов, разработка документации, консалтинговые услуги) в рамках развития национальной ядерной инфраструктуры Боливии.

Цель проекта

В соответствии с дефицитами, выделенными в рамках оценки ядерной инфраструктуры в 2016 г., обеспечить готовность эксплуатирующей организации (АБЕН) и других министерств и ведомств, вовлеченных в развитие национальной ядерной программы Боливии, к лицензированию и эксплуатации объектов Центра.

Результаты проекта

Проведены обучающие курсы для 81 представителя ключевых министерств и ведомств Боливии, вовлеченных в реализацию проекта ЦЯИТ на территории Российской Федерации и в Боливии. Разработаны ключевые документы. К примеру,

«Ядерная безопасность исследовательских реакторов»

  • «Основы обеспечения безопасности при эксплуатации установок Центра (включая исследовательский реактор)»

  • «Интегрированная система менеджмента для ядерной программы» «Перевозка радиоактивных материалов»

  • «Основы реагирования на аварии с радиологическими последствиями» с практическими занятиями;

  • «Основы национальной аварийной готовности и реагирования с техническим туром с практическими занятиями»;

  • «Инспектирование систем Физической защиты ядерных материалов и ядерных объектов с техтуром на полигон (созданный под патронажем МАГАТЭ)».

«План кризисных коммуникаций», «Перечень национальных требований к выводу из эксплуатации», «Актуализация нормативного акта по перевозке радиоактивных материалов автомобильным, железнодорожным, воздушным и водным транспортом» и «Руководство в области обеспечения безопасности и гигиены при облучении сельскохозяйственной и продовольственной продукции и продуктов питания».

Ведутся работы по ключевым документам в области интегрированной системы менеджмента, защиты и информирования населения в случае аварий с радиологическими последствиями, ядерно-топливного цикла, а также по разработке всеобъемлющего документа эксплуатирующей организации с описание целей, ответственности и функций Оператора и другим документам.

Реализованные проекты